The Lazy Genius

Security News & Brain Dumps from Xavier Ashe, a Bit9 Client Partner

Anyone want to buy my Blog?

Posted by Xavier Ashe on October 24, 2005


        My blog is worth $5,080.86.
How much is your blog worth?

Found this little widget on Forever Geek
It uses the dollar per link value from the recent AOL / Weblogs Inc
deal, and runs it through Technocrati.  Not bad for a 4 month old
blog.  I am averaging about 1000 unique vistors a day. 

Also, if you have not noticed, I added some additional widgets to my
blog.  I have added some google ads, a google search bar, and some
google translators.  If there is a language you would like me add,
let me know.  The graphical link section on the right is full
other widgets that will add this blog to Yahoo, MSN, NewsGator, and
others.  I also listed byblog on several blog indexes.

Leave a Reply

 
