The Lazy Genius

Security News & Brain Dumps from Xavier Ashe, a Bit9 Client Partner

George Bush doesn't like Black people

Posted by Xavier Ashe on September 11, 2005

I don't
want to get political on this blog, considering how divisive things
are, so please take this post as humor… cause this is damn funny. 
I have uploaded my own mirror.  Found on Boing Boing:

The internets have had their way with Kanye West's new single “Gold Digger.” An ass-kicking protest remix is now online at FWMJ — it features Kanye's infamous “George Bush doesn't care are about black people” quote, and skewers the Bush administration's response to Hurricane Katrina.

Five days in this motherfucking attic

I can't use the cellphone I keep getting static

Dying 'cause they lying instead of telling us the truth (…)

Screwed 'cause they say they're coming back for us, too

but that was three days ago and I don't see no rescue(…)

Swam to the store, tryin' to look for food

Corner store's kinda flooded so I broke my way through

Got what I could but before I got through

News say the police shot a black man trying to loot

Link to “George Bush Don't Like Black People” MP3 (8.7MB). Mirror.

Remixed by The Legendary K.O, Words by Big Mon and Damien a/k/a Dem Knock-Out Boyz.

Album cover 3rd one down here, more details here. (Thanks, feverish, and mo, via fwmj.com)

Leave a Reply

 
